top of page


Male | Approx 2 years | Breed Border Collie x |

Hey everyone, it's me, George! 🐾

So, here's the deal: I'm about 2 years old, or at least that's what I think. My previous owners didn't really take care of me, so I ended up at the pound. And guess what? They never came to take me home! Can you believe it? I mean, just look at me, I'm a beautiful and handsome boy! 😎

But hey, let's not dwell on the past. I'm here to tell you all about how awesome I am! They say I'm a bit of a charmer with a tiny bit of humor, and I can't disagree with that. I'm a big boy, well-socialized, but you know what? I prefer following my foster mumma around. I mean, she's the one who feeds me, so why not stick close, right? 😋

Oh, let me tell you about my favorite activity: zoomies in the paddock with the other furry friends! It's so much fun! But after that, I always make sure to find my mum because hanging out with her is the best. 🐶❤️

Now, let's talk about the other creatures around here. Cats? They don't really bother me. Cows and Lambie? Nah, not bothered either. And guess what? The chickens and ducks seem pretty pet-friendly too! I'm just a free-spirited guy who knows how to come when called and can sit when asked. That's about it. Oh, and if you ask for a cuddle, I'll gladly oblige. I even tried sitting on my foster mum's lap, but let's just say it didn't quite work out as planned!

So, here's the deal: I'm looking for a forever home, preferably one with some paddocks where I can stretch my long legs. And you know what would be even better? A human buddy, like a best mate! How cool would that be?
If you're looking for a funny, quirky, and positive addition to your life, then look no further! I'm here, ready to bring joy, laughter, and endless love. Let's make some unforgettable memories together! 🐾❤️ Desexed , microchipped, vaccinated , registered,

bottom of page